Avainsana-arkisto: No Limits

“No Limits” is coming this summer!

Crossfyre has been busy working on our follow-up to our 2014 album Iron Horse.  This third full-length opus from Crossfyre will be carry the name No Limits, and it will be out late this summer 2016!

No Limits was produced by Hannu Leiden and engineered and recorded by Eero Kaukomies at Sonic Pump Studios in Helsinki.  Mastering was performed by Svante Forsbäck at Chartmakers in Helsinki.

Here is the cover art for the No Limits album, created by Crossfyre vocalist Michael “StarBuck” Majalahti:

Crossfyre No Limits digirelease cover

No Limits features the studio line-up of vocalist Majalahti, drummer Danny Cross, Jaakko Kinnari and Jay Jay Asikainen on guitar, keyboardist Jari Ravaska and bassist Dan Rönnbacka.  As mentioned earlier here on our website, Dan Rönnbacka departed from the band immediately after No Limits was recorded, and Sami Salminen is the new live bassist in the group.

No Limits features 12 tracks, of which one is a cover: Golden Earring’s Twilight Zone.  The tracklist for the new album is as follows:

Crossfyre No Limits song listing